National Distribution

At this time we sell wine to distributors in all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and these Canadian provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, and Ontario.

If you are a retailer or restaurant in any state other than California, click here to view the list of distributors who carry our wine in your state. Please contact them about purchasing our wines.

National Sales Office
830 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1330 Fax: 510.524.1335
Email: nationalsales@kermitlynch.com

Bruce Neyers:
1306 Oak Ave., St. Helena CA 94574
Tel: 707.967.1120 Fax: 707.967.1135
Email: bruce.neyers@gmail.com

Midwest Sales Office
Greg Powell: gpowell@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 314.780.5001 Fax: 707.286.7987

Southeast Sales Office
Thomas Morgan: thomas.morgan@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 941.894.7655 Fax: 707.286.7995

New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania Sales Office
Lyle Railsback: lyler@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 503.333.4100
Jane Berg: jane.berg@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 646.439.7510

New England Sales Office
Lisa Strausser: lisa.strausser@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 802.233.0608

North West Sales Office
Brandon Wright: brandon.wright@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 206.310.2724

Press Inquiries: press@kermitlynch.com